Events Söderåsen 16 matches

Your search: Tue 25 Jun 2019 and forward (change search) showing 1-16 of 16
Details Date Arena
1 Byamarknad i Stenestad Children/family, Christmas fair, Food Sat 07 Nov 2020 -
Sun 08 Nov 2020
Stenestad by
2 Christmas fair at Wrams Gunnarstorp Manor Children/family, Christmas fair, Food Thu 29 Oct 2020 -
Sun 01 Nov 2020
Wrams Gunnarstorps slott
3 Månskensrundan i Nordvästra Skåne Garden, Nature Sat 03 Oct 2020
4 Skåne Truckshow Festivals and outdoor events, Trade show, Children/family Fri 04 Sep 2020 -
Sat 05 Sep 2020
Ljungbyhed Park
5 5 days retreat in mindfullness Litterature & lectures, Food, Nature Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Sun 06 Sep 2020
Skäralid
6 Fly'n Ride Children/family, Festivals and outdoor events, Other events Sat 29 Aug 2020 Ljungbyhed Park
7 Hillesgården Marknadsdag Children/family, Market/Fair, Food Sun 16 Aug 2020 Hillesgården
8 Teknikdag på Elfdalen Children/family, Festivals and outdoor events, Exhibition Sun 16 Aug 2020 Elfdalens Hembygdsby
9 Drivers Club Festival Children/family, Festivals and outdoor events, Exhibition Fri 07 Aug 2020 -
Sat 08 Aug 2020
10 Mindful hike in Söderåsen Nature Sat 18 Jul 2020 -
Sun 20 Sep 2020
Klåveröds Vandrarhem & Café
11 Torparedagarna Children/family, Market/Fair, Festivals and outdoor events [...] Fri 26 Jun 2020 -
Sun 28 Jun 2020
Åstorp Centrum
12 Naturvårdspriset 2020 i Skåne Nature, Other events Mon 25 May 2020 Naturum Söderåsen
13 Nationalparkernas dag Children/family, Guided tours, Music [...] Sun 24 May 2020 Naturum Söderåsen
14 Vårrundan i Nordvästra Skåne Nature, Garden Sun 17 May 2020
15 Guidad Valborgsvandring med övernattning och tips om friluftsliv. Children/family, Guided tours, Nature Thu 30 Apr 2020 Naturum Söderåsen
16 Nattens magi - möt fladdermössen Children/family, Guided tours, Nature Fri 17 Apr 2020 Naturum Söderåsen

Customer service

Contact us

Book with us

  • The official Skåne booking
  • Best Price guarantee
  • The largest selection
  • Secure payment online
  • No booking fees
Build: 31/03/2020 12:59:26, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-5792.cbischannel-30699.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist