Events Söderåsen 26 matches

Your search: Wed 08 Apr 2020 and forward showing 1-20 of 26
Details Date Arena
Upcoming
1 Konstrundan i Nordvästra Skåne 2020 CANCELLED Konst, Exhibition Fri 10 Apr 2020 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
2 Nattens magi - möt fladdermössen Children/family, Guided tours, Nature Fri 17 Apr 2020 Naturum Söderåsen
3 Guidad Valborgsvandring med övernattning och tips om friluftsliv. Children/family, Guided tours, Nature Thu 30 Apr 2020 Naturum Söderåsen
4 Hedwig and the Angry Inch - musical Music, Musikal, Theatre Sun 03 May 2020 Kulturhuset Björnen
5 Kvällsposten News Race STCC Sports & Games Sat 16 May 2020 Motorbanan Ring Knutstorp
6 Vårrundan i Nordvästra Skåne Nature, Garden Sun 17 May 2020
7 Antikturen 10 år i Nordvästra Skåne Flea market, Other events Thu 21 May 2020 -
Sun 24 May 2020
8 Nationalparkernas dag Children/family, Guided tours, Music [...] Sun 24 May 2020 Naturum Söderåsen
9 Naturvårdspriset 2020 i Skåne Nature, Other events Mon 25 May 2020 Naturum Söderåsen
10 Trädgårdsrundan i Nordvästra Skåne Garden Sat 13 Jun 2020 -
Sun 14 Jun 2020
11 Torparedagarna Children/family, Market/Fair, Festivals and outdoor events [...] Fri 26 Jun 2020 -
Sun 28 Jun 2020
Åstorp Centrum
12 Bruksspelet i Klippan Musikal, Theatre, Music [...] Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Sun 26 Jul 2020
Klippans Pappersbruk
13 MSCC Swedish Sportscar Meeting Sports & Games, Exhibition Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Sun 05 Jul 2020
Motorbanan Ring Knutstorp
14 Mindful hike in Söderåsen Nature Sat 18 Jul 2020 -
Sun 20 Sep 2020
Klåveröds Vandrarhem & Café
15 Drivers Club Festival Children/family, Festivals and outdoor events, Exhibition Fri 07 Aug 2020 -
Sat 08 Aug 2020
16 Hillesgården Marknadsdag Children/family, Market/Fair, Food Sun 16 Aug 2020 Hillesgården
17 Teknikdag på Elfdalen Children/family, Festivals and outdoor events, Exhibition Sun 16 Aug 2020 Elfdalens Hembygdsby
18 Autoropa Racingday Sports & Games, Exhibition Sat 29 Aug 2020 Motorbanan Ring Knutstorp
19 Fly'n Ride Children/family, Festivals and outdoor events, Other events Sat 29 Aug 2020 Ljungbyhed Park
20 Late-summer Tour - Garden Tours in North-west Skåne Garden Sat 29 Aug 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020

Customer service

Contact us

Book with us

  • The official Skåne booking
  • Best Price guarantee
  • The largest selection
  • Secure payment online
  • No booking fees
Build: 06/04/2020 12:23:00, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-5792.cbischannel-30699.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: EventResult, Action: simplelist